خدماتنا

جمع البيانات - مواقع الدراسة وأخذ العينات

 إدارة مشاريع الأبحاث متعددة البلدان

خدماتنا

جمع البيانات - مواقع الدراسة وأخذ العينات

إدارة مشاريع الأبحاث متعددة البلدان

نحن في "تي جي أم" نفهم ما يتطلبه نجاح المشروع ، سواء كنت مقيما في سنغافورة أو لندن وتتطلع إلى اجراء بحث في مانيلا أو بوينس آيرس. نتخصص في كل ما له علاقة بأبحاث السوق عبر الإنترنت في بلدان متعددة ، ونقدم نتائج عالية الجودة من خلال منصاتنا ، في أي مكان تقريبا. تتمتع شركة "تي جي أم" بإمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من 120 سوقا حول العالم ، ولها امكانية الوصول إلى 3.3 مليار مستهلك ، وسيكون كل ذلك في متناول يدك.


Help with finding right participant
هل تحتاج إلى إجراء مشروع في بلدان متعددة؟

أخذ عينات متعددة المصادر للحصول على ملاءمة أفضل

نحن نجمع بين منصات "تي جي أم" مع مجموعة من المصادر الرقمية الأخرى مثل شركائنا المعتمدين ، وشبكتنا الدولية لمطوري تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ، والتكنولوجيا الآلية ، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وغيرها. من خلال هذا المزيج ، يمكننا العثور على أفضل المستجيبين المحتملين وتقديمهم لدراستك. نحن نقدم لك تغطية واختراق لا مثيل لهما ، حيث نجمع بين منصة المستجيبين لدينا وطرق أخذ العينات الذكية الجديدة التي توسع إمكانياتك لجمع البيانات على نطاق عالمي.

أحدث التقنيات

يمنحك استخدام "تي جي أم" لتقنية الجوال وصولا أسرع وأكثر ذكاءً وأفضل للمستجيبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك الوصول إلى جمهور عالمي متكامل من خلال العمل معنا. سيكون تحت تصرفك منصات "تي جي أم" تشمل أكثر من 85 دولة ، وشبكة معتمدة من المستجيبين المعتمدين على الإذن ، وثلاثين ألف ناشري تطبيقات الجوال والقنوات الأخرى التي تعرض استطلاعاتنا وتجمع النتائج بشكل أسرع وبين عدد أكبر من الأشخاص. بالإضافة إلى كل ذلك ، نقدم لك استهدافا مسبقا متعدد البلدان متعمقا ، لتحسين التحويل.

أفضل فحص للجودة

على الرغم من أننا نستخدم العديد من مصادر التوظيف لاستطلاع واحد ، إلا أن احتمال استجابة نفس المشاركين عدة مرات ضئيل بفضل استخدام تقنية البصمة الرقمية الخاصة بنا. يمنحنا تحليل العديد من العوامل ، مثل عنوان الـ IP وملفات تعريف الارتباط للمتصفح وخصائص أخرى للجهاز ، القدرة على تحديد المشارك في أبحاث السوق متعددة البلدان.

تغطية عالمية

إن طريقة "تي جي أم" في جمع بيانات الاستبيان عبر الأسواق تجعل العملية سهلة بغض النظر عن نوع المشروع أو نوع الملف الشخصي المطلوب (المستهلكون والمهنيون والمكان المستهدف وما إلى ذلك) أو البلد. أصبح هذا ممكنا باستخدام الاستطلاعات عبر الإنترنت والهواتف الذكية. من خلال مزج طرق جمع البيانات (مصادر المنصات وأخذ العينات الديناميكي) ، يمكننا إجراء بحث حول الجماهير التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، مثل مجموعات سكانية محددة ، بالإضافة إلى إجراء الأبحاث في العديد من البلدان التي يصعب الوصول إليها عادة. تتيح لنا خبرتنا الدولية الطويلة دعم الشركات من مختلف أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك مناطق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.


منصاتنا

وصول عالمي ، تفكير محلي - مع منصتنا ، هذا ممكن للغاية

اقرأ أكثر عن المنصة وطريقة أخذ عينات البيانات.

انضم إلى أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية التي عملت معنا.

لدينا سجل حافل في مساعدة بعض الشركات والمؤسسات متعددة الجنسيات الرائدة في العالم ، في كل من القطاعين الخاص والعام.


نحن نعمل مع:

ماذا تجني من العمل معنا؟

فريق من الخبراء
فريق من الخبراء

سيرشدك فريقنا المتكون من استشاريين متخصصين إلى جميع خطوات أبحاث السوق الخاصة بك لتقديم الاستشارات الكاملة وفهم الخصائص المحلية ، وضمان تطبيق نفس المنهجية. بالنسبة لعملية أخذ العينات ، نهدف إلى توفير نفس المزيج والمصادر للمستجيبين عبر البلدان والموجات حتى تتمكن من الحصول على بيانات قابلة للمقارنة للقياس المتكرر والاتجاهات التاريخية. سيدعمك مستشارونا أيضا بالتحليلات لإنشاء مخططات آلية وإنشاء لوحات معلومات وتحويل البيانات إلى رؤى. أخبرنا من سيتلقى نتائج البحث ، وكيف سيتم استخدام النتائج وما هي أهداف العمل الرئيسية ، وسنعمل على تكييف البحث وعرض النتائج وفقا لاحتياجاتك واحتياجات مؤسستك.

استباقي
استباقي

يمكن لوكالتنا أن تكون محفزا يساعد الموظفين الذين انغمسوا في مشروع لفترة طويلة على اكتساب منظور جديد وقيادتهم إلى أفكار جديدة. لدينا خبرة في الاستشارات التجارية وإنشاء استراتيجيات التسويق والبيع واستراتيجيات تخص علامات تجارية ومنتجات محددة. نستخدم هذه التجربة في إجراء ورش عمل للعملاء قبل الدراسة لتحديد أهداف البحث ، وافتراضات العملية الرئيسية ، وتطوير الدراسة والعينة ، وجمع البيانات ، وبعد تقديم نتائج الدراسة وذلك لتعميمها في المؤسسة وتسهيل معالجتهم وتنفيذ التوصيات الناتجة عن الدراسة. إذا قررت التعاون معنا ، فلن تكون وحدك في أي مرحلة من مراحل البحث ، سنكون معك في كل خطوة.

السرعة
السرعة ، السرعة ، السرعة

أبحاث السوق مع "تي جي أم" ليست مجرد منتج ، بل هو حل يغير قواعد اللعبة ويسمح لك بالوصول إلى جمهور عالمي واحد لجمع البيانات التي تحتاجها ، والوصول إلى أي ملف تعريف للأشخاص تقريبا ، في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. حل ابحاث يستخدم التكنولوجيا على مستوى عميق لتقديم نتائج سريعة مع لوحات معلومات آلية وتقارير مخصصة جاهزة للاستخدام. سيقوم مستشارونا المتواجدون في مناطق زمنية مختلفة بتنسيق جميع جوانب مشروعك بمرونة ، باستخدام عقود من الخبرة لتوفير تحول سريع. سيتم الاهتمام بمشروعك على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم وذلك بفضل تواجد أعضاء فريقنا في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. لدينا خبرة طويلة في العمل عن بعد ، مما يتيح لنا التواصل بشكل فعال والعمل عن بعد لإكمال مشروعك بشكل أسرع مما تعتقد.

ادارة المشاريع
ادارة المشاريع

يمكن أن تكون أبحاث السوق عملية تكرارية ومضجرة. نحن نتحمل العبء التنظيمي أثناء الدراسة لنضمن أكبر قدر من الراحة لعملائنا ، سواء من حيث تنسيق المراحل اللاحقة للدراسة أو تنسيق العمل في عدة أسواق في وقت واحد (إذا لزم الأمر). 

نهج شامل
نهج شامل

نحن نستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات الأبحاث النوعية والكمية للأفكار والعمليات والخدمات والمنتجات الجديدة ، والتي من خلالها نتعرف على مستوى عميق رأي العملاء فيما يتعلق بمفهوم تم اختباره. سنقترح أكثر أدوات وأساليب البحث فعالية بالإضافة إلى طرق معالجة أبحاث التسويق بناء على احتياجاتك.

لتكلفة
فعالية التكلفة

من إيجابيات العمل معنا انخفاض تكاليف أبحاث السوق وزيادة أرباحك من خلال وفورات الحجم. لدى "تي جي أم" جمهورها الخاص من المستجيبين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقوم تقنيتها الرقمية الفريدة للبحث جنبا إلى جنب مع الأتمتة بالتقليل من إدارة المشروع المحلي لمشروعك. تجد محتواك المحسن هنا!

  • differentology logo
    differentology
    Merve Muharremoglu

    "Director level involvement throughout the project- I like working with one consultant but feel the company's support. Also, the depth of expertise and quality of data are other reasons to work with them."

  • University of the Witwatersrand
    Emmanuel Silva Quaye
    "TGM team was extremely helpful and kind both during the quotation and the implementation of the entire project. They provided high-quality results which helped me develop our research work at Wits, Business School."
  • insights asia logo
    InsightAsia
    Rudi Wahyono

    "TGM Research was extremely helpful throughout the entire process to run this project online, providing valuable advice from the planning of the survey to the execution and delivery of the results. High-quality data, quick and professional!"

  • insights asia logo
    MURC
    Kensuke Shimura

    "Really happy with the quick response and implementation of the survey. Expecting to have further opportunities to collaborate."

  • insights asia logo
    MDI Global
    Robert Beaton

    "We worked with TGM for the third time, and we weren’t disappointed. The TGM Research team was helpful, dedicated, and quickly responded to all the queries and challenges that occurred. I’m looking forward to the next project together."

  • Griffith University
    Dr Rautenberg
    "Team was very efficient with project management and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend TGM services."
احصل على ردود أفضل وبسرعة

مع "تي جي أم" ، لديك أكثر من 120 سوقا وفرق محلية متعددة تحت تصرفك لمساعدتك في تنفيذ مشروعك العالمي

نحن نعيش في العالم الرقمي مع فرص جديدة لأبحاث السوق. انضم إلى رحلة المحمول. تتخصص TGM Research في أبحاث سوق عبر المحمول ومنصات الإنترنت.

© 2021 TGM Research FZE

 

TGM Research FZE

الطابق الثامن, مركز الأعمال 4,  
النخيل رأس الخيمة 1005 
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

4th floor, VIPD building No.4 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

ul. Długa 29/226
00-238 Warszawa Poland

اتصل بنا

TGM Research FZE

الطابق الثامن, مركز الأعمال 4,  
النخيل رأس الخيمة 1005 
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

4th floor, VIPD building No.4 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

ul. Długa 29/226
00-238 Warszawa Poland

نحن نعيش في العالم الرقمي مع فرص جديدة لأبحاث السوق. انضم إلى رحلة المحمول. تتخصص TGM Research في أبحاث سوق عبر المحمول ومنصات الإنترنت.

© 2020 TGM Research FZE

OUR SERVICES

Data Collection - Fieldwork and Sample Collection

 Multi-country research project management

OUR SERVICES

Data Collection - Fieldwork and Sample Collection

Multi-country research project management

At TGM, we understand what it takes for a project to succeed, whether you’re located in Singapore or London, looking to research Manila or Buenos Aires. We specialize in multi-country online research, delivering high-quality results through our panels, almost anywhere. TGM Research has access to more than 120 markets worldwide, reaching 3.3 billion consumers, and all of that will be at your fingertip.


Help with finding right participant
Need to conduct a project in multiple countries?

Multiple data sources for the best feasibility

We combine our TGM Research panels with a large number of other digital sources such as our panel partners, our international network of mobile application developers, programmatic, social media and many more. With this combination, we can source and deliver the best possible respondents for your study. We give you unmatched reach and penetration, mixing our respondents panel with new and intelligent sampling methods that extend your possibilities for global data collection.

CUTTING-EDGE TECH

TGM’s use of Mobile technology grants you faster, smarter and better access to respondents across the world. By working with us, you gain access to one integrated global audience; you will have at your disposal TGM’s proprietary panels in more than 85 countries, a certified panel network of permission-based respondents, thirty thousand mobile app publishers and other channels that will display our surveys and collect results faster and among more people. In addition to all of that, we deliver to you deep multi-country pre-targeting to optimize conversion and limit.

BEST QUALITY CHECK

Although we use many sources of recruitment for one survey, the risk of the same participants responding multiple times is minimal; we can achieve this through the use of our proprietary Digital Fingerprint technology. The analysis of many factors, such as the IP address, browser cookies and other characteristics of the device, allows us to identify the test participant of the multi-country market research.

GLOBAL COVERAGE

TGM Research’s method of collecting survey data across markets makes the process easy regardless of the type of project, type of profile sought (consumers, professionals, target niche, etc.) or country; this is made possible with the use of online surveys and smartphones. By mixing the ways of gathering data (panel sources and dynamic sampling), we can conduct research on difficult audiences, such as specific populations, as well as carrying out research in many countries that are usually hard to reach. Our long multi-national experience allows us to support businesses from different parts of the world, including APAC and MENA regions.


Our panels

Reach global, think local – with our panels, it is extremely possible.

Read more about the panel and data sampling method.

Join the world’s best-known brands that work with us.

We have a proven track record of assisting some of the world’s leading multinational companies and organizations, both in the private and public sector.


We work with:

    Why work with us?

    Team of experts
    TEAM OF EXPERTS

    Our dedicated research team of consultants will guide you through all steps of your market research. They will provide full consultancy and understanding of the local specificities and ensure that the same methodology will apply. For the sampling plan, we aim to provide the exact same blend and sources for respondents across countries and waves so you can have comparable data for repeated measurement and historical trends. Our consultants will also support you with analytics to generate automated charting, create dashboards and turn data into insights. We will adapt the research and representation of the results to your needs and the needs of your organization after you let us know who will receive the research results, how will the results be used, and what are the main goals of the business.

    Proactive
    PROACTIVE

    When working on research, our agency can be a catalyst that helps employees who have been immersed in the project for a long time gain a fresh perspective and lead them to new ideas. We have experience in business consulting and creating marketing strategies, sales strategies and strategies for specific brands and products. We use this experience in conducting workshops for customers, both before the study - to define research goals, key process assumptions, developing the study and the sample, collecting the data, and after the presentation of the study results - to popularize them in the organization and facilitate their processing and implementation of the recommendations resulting from the study. If you decide to cooperate with us, you will not be alone at any stage of the research - we will do it with you.

    Speed
    SPEED, SPEED, SPEED

    Market research with TGM is not just a product; it is a game-changing solution that allows you to access one integrated global audience for your data collection, reaching almost any profile of people, anywhere, at any time. A research solution that uses technology on a deep level to provide fast results with automated dashboards and customized reporting ready to use. Our consultants, located in different time zones, will coordinate all aspects of your project with agility, using decades of experience to provide a fast turnaround. Thanks to the distribution of our team in different parts of the world, your project will be dealt with 24 hours a day. We have a long experience working remotely, so we can communicate and work effectively to complete your project faster than you think.

    Project management
    PROJECT MANAGEMENT

    Market research can be an iterative process. To ensure the greatest level of comfort for our customers, during the study, we take on the organizational burden, both in terms of coordinating subsequent stages of the study and coordinating work in several markets at once (if necessary). 

    Proactive
    COMPREHENSIVE APPROACH

    We use a variety of qualitative and quantitative research tools for new ideas, processes, services, and products, thanks to which we learn about the opinion of customers regarding a tested concept on a deep level. Depending on your needs, we will propose the most effective research tools and methods as well as methods of processing marketing research.

    Costs
    COST EFFICIENCY

    Working with us will lower your market research costs and increase your profitability through economies of scale. TGM Research has its own proprietary audience of respondents worldwide, and our unique digital technology for research combined with automation reduces local project management for your project. Your perfectly optimized content goes here!

    • differentology logo
      differentology
      Merve Muharremoglu

      "Director level involvement throughout the project- I like working with one consultant but feel the company's support. Also, the depth of expertise and quality of data are other reasons to work with them."

    • University of the Witwatersrand
      Emmanuel Silva Quaye
      "TGM team was extremely helpful and kind both during the quotation and the implementation of the entire project. They provided high-quality results which helped me develop our research work at Wits, Business School."
    • insights asia logo
      InsightAsia
      Rudi Wahyono

      "TGM Research was extremely helpful throughout the entire process to run this project online, providing valuable advice from the planning of the survey to the execution and delivery of the results. High-quality data, quick and professional!"

    • insights asia logo
      MURC
      Kensuke Shimura

      "Really happy with the quick response and implementation of the survey. Expecting to have further opportunities to collaborate."

    • insights asia logo
      MDI Global
      Robert Beaton

      "We worked with TGM for the third time, and we weren’t disappointed. The TGM Research team was helpful, dedicated, and quickly responded to all the queries and challenges that occurred. I’m looking forward to the next project together."

    • Griffith University
      Dr Rautenberg
      "Team was very efficient with project management and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend TGM services."
      Get better responses. Faster

      With TGM, you have more than 120 markets and multiple local teams helping to execute your global project

      TGM Research - mobile surveys

      We are living in the digital world with new opportunities for the market research. Join the mobile journey. TGM Research specializes in mobile market research and online panels.

      © 2021 TGM Research FZE

       

      TGM Research FZE

      8th floor, Business Center 4, 
      Al Nakheel 1005 Ras Al Khaimah 
      United Arab Emirates

      4th floor, VIPD building No.4 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

      ul. Długa 29/226
      00-238 Warszawa Poland

      Contact Us


      TGM Research FZE

      8th floor, Business Center 4, 
      Al Nakheel 1005 Ras Al Khaimah 
      United Arab Emirates

      4th floor, VIPD building No.4 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

      ul. Długa 29/226
      00-238 Warszawa Poland

      We are living in the digital world with new opportunities for the market research. Join the mobile journey. TGM Research specializes in mobile market research and online panels.

      © 2020 TGM Research FZE