مرحبا بكم في TGM RESEARCH

نحن نقدم رؤى عالمية لقرارات ذات جودة

تبرزها المنصات التمثيلية الأكثر شمولاً وتقدماً من الناحية التقنية والتي تمنحك الوصول إلى الجماهير في أكثر من 130 دولة حول العالم.

مرحبا بكم في TGM Research

نحن نقدم رؤى عالمية لقرارات ذات جودة

تبرزها المنصات التمثيلية الأكثر شمولاً وتقدماً من الناحية التقنية والتي تمنحك الوصول إلى الجماهير في أكثر من 130 دولة حول العالم. 

ما نقوم به

يستفيد الجميع من المعرفة المبنية على البيانات. نحن في "تي جي أم" ، ندعم ونمكن المنظمات مثل منظمتك من خلال حلول أبحاث قوية. نحن نقدم جمعا عالميا للبيانات وأبحاثا كاملة الخدمات ، وكلها مصممة لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل. استخدم تقنية الاستبيان المتطورة الخاصة بنا لجمع إجابات قابلة للتنفيذ. جرب ذكاء المستهلك العالمي الآن!

منصاتنا

وصول عالمي ، تفكير محلي - من خلال منصات البحث الخاصة بنا.

اقرأ أكثر حول طريقة أخذ عينات البيانات والمنصة.

حلولنا:

للمسوقين

اكتشف أداء حملاتك. حدد مدى تأثير المواد الإبداعية الجديدة على العلامة التجارية ونتائج الوعي. سنساعدك في إجراء استبيان للأشخاص داخل الأسواق المستهدفة في جميع أنحاء العالم لمساعدتك على بناء استراتيجيتك أو تحسينها ، وتطوير المحتوى أو أفكار حول المنتج ، وأكثر.

للوكالات

من خلال القدرة على استهداف التركيبة السكانية الواسعة للمستجيبين عبر مناطق متعددة ، نقدم خدمة شاملة لإجراء استطلاع أبحاث السوق الخاص بك. نقوم بتمكين ذكاء المستهلك بسرعة وبأسعار معقولة للوصول إلى الجماهير المناسبة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك ادارة مشاريعك بسرعة عندما تكون الردود أكثر صلة.

للأوساط الأكاديمية

قم بالوصول إلى الجماهير للمشاركة في بحثك. سنساعدك في العثور على المشاركين في الاستبيان ضمن التركيبة السكانية المستهدفة. سواء كنت تقوم باستطلاع عامة السكان ، أو الممثلين على المستوى الوطني ، أو عينة مستهدفة ، فإننا نضمن أنك ستحصل على الجمهور المناسب لاستبيانك.

يثق بنا أفضل
الوكالات والعلامات التجارية والشركات والعديد من المنظمات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك:


مالذي يميزنا؟

اشعر بالفرق

نحن نؤمن بأن التكنولوجيا يمكن أن تجعل عيش حياتنا أمرا سهلا جدا. تتيح لنا حلولنا الآلية ووصولنا العالمي العمل: أسرع ، وأكثر ذكاء ، وأفضل. من خلال أبحاث سوق الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى البحث والسرعة والجودة عبر أكثر من 130 دولة حول العالم - كل ذلك في مكان واحد. فريق متمرس ، تنميط متقدم ، تعلم آلي ، والشبكات العصبية لرسم خريطة لسلوك أعضاء المنصة والمستجيبين المستهدفين والمشاركين والمحفزين بدقة. نحن في خدمتك ومستعدون لمساعدتك في مشروعك البحثي.

Global reach for mobile market research surveys

الوصول

نمنحك وصولا واختراقا لا مثيل لهما. يسمح لنا ذلك بدعم الشركات من مختلف أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك مناطق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ، بالإضافة إلى إجراء أبحاث حول المجالات الصعبة.

Best quality standards for mobile research

الجودة

البيانات الجيدة تنتج عن تصميم استبيان جيد ومنصة جيدة الصيانة. ولهذا نقوم دائما بتصميم استبيان عالي الجودة ، واكتشاف الاحتيال في المراحل المبكرة ، وفحوصات العمل الميداني في الوقت الفعلي ، بالإضافة إلى فحوصات ما بعد الدراسة الآلية واليدوية.

Fast mobile data collection

السرعة

بفضل الاستهداف المسبق العميق ، نقوم بتحسين التحويل والحد من الرفض في الاستطلاعات. من خلال مزج منصة المستجيبين لدينا بطريقة ذكية لأخذ العينات ، نمنحك جمع عينات بسرعة.

Affordable pricing for mobile surveys

فعالية التكلفة

استطلاعات الرأي المؤتمتة وذاتية الإدارة بنسبة 100٪ ، ونظام المكافآت العالمي والشراكات - اقتصاد الحجم ومعدل استجابة أفضل.

هل تود أن تعرف أكثر؟
الوصول

نمنحك وصولا واختراقا لا مثيل لهما. يسمح لنا ذلك بدعم الشركات من مختلف أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك مناطق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ، بالإضافة إلى إجراء أبحاث حول المجالات الصعبة.

الجودة

البيانات الجيدة تنتج عن تصميم استبيان جيد ومنصة جيدة الصيانة. ولهذا نقوم دائما بتصميم استبيان عالي الجودة ، واكتشاف الاحتيال في المراحل المبكرة ، وفحوصات العمل الميداني في الوقت الفعلي ، بالإضافة إلى فحوصات ما بعد الدراسة الآلية واليدوية.

السرعة

بفضل الاستهداف المسبق العميق ، نقوم بتحسين التحويل والحد من الرفض في الاستطلاعات. من خلال مزج منصة المستجيبين لدينا بطريقة ذكية لأخذ العينات ، نمنحك جمع عينات بسرعة.

فعالية التكلفة

استطلاعات الرأي المؤتمتة وذاتية الإدارة بنسبة 100٪ ، ونظام المكافآت العالمي والشراكات - اقتصاد الحجم ومعدل استجابة أفضل.

منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

عرض بحث مخصص

احصل على رؤى قوية باستخدام مزيج مختلف من منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. ستتمكن من خلال المزيج من استكشاف فرص جديدة لعملك. تجربة العملاء ، أو البحث عن العلامة التجارية ، أو تطوير الأعمال ، أو العينة فقط ، أو الأبحاث الكاملة الخدمة - كل ما تحتاجه الآن في مكان واحد.

شركاء "تي جي أم" في مجال التكنولوجيا

حلول تقنية حائزة على جوائز
نسعى في "تي جي أم" باستمرار إلى شركاء يمكّنوننا من أن نكون أكثر مرونة وأفضل بكثير من منافسينا ، لأننا نؤمن بأن التميز التكنولوجي ضروري للتعامل مع التعقيد. نحن نستخدم مجموعة من الأدوات المبنية على أحدث تقنيات البحث على الأجهزة المحمولة. استكشف قدراتنا في إنشاء الاستبيانات ، جمع البيانات عبر الإنترنت ، معالجتها ، البرمجة النصية و معايير جودة البيانات .

منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

عرض بحث مخصص

احصل على رؤى قوية باستخدام مزيج مختلف من منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. ستتمكن من خلال المزيج من استكشاف فرص جديدة لعملك. تجربة العملاء ، أو البحث عن العلامة التجارية ، أو تطوير الأعمال ، أو العينة فقط ، أو الأبحاث الكاملة الخدمة - كل ما تحتاجه الآن في مكان واحد.

احصل على ردود أفضل وبسرعة.

يتيح TGM Research Panel Audience الوصول إلى ملايين المستجيبين الذين ينتظرون إجراء استبياناتك.

TGM Research - mobile surveys

نحن نعيش في العالم الرقمي مع فرص جديدة لأبحاث السوق. انضم إلى رحلة المحمول. تتخصص TGM Research في أبحاث سوق عبر المحمول ومنصات الإنترنت.

© 2021 TGM Research FZE

 

TGM Research FZE

الطابق الثامن, مركز الأعمال 4,  
النخيل رأس الخيمة 1005 
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

4th floor, VIPD building No.4 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

ul. Długa 29/226
00-238 Warszawa Poland

اتصل بنا

TGM Research FZE

الطابق الثامن, مركز الأعمال 4,  
النخيل رأس الخيمة 1005 
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

4th floor, VIPD building No.4 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

ul. Długa 29/226
00-238 Warszawa Poland

نحن نعيش في العالم الرقمي مع فرص جديدة لأبحاث السوق. انضم إلى رحلة المحمول. تتخصص TGM Research في أبحاث سوق عبر المحمول ومنصات الإنترنت.

© 2020 TGM Research FZE

TGM RESEARCH: MARKET RESEARCH AND ONLINE PANELS

We provide global insights for quality decisions

highlighted by the most comprehensive and tech-advanced representative panels giving you access to audiences in over 130 countries across the world. 

TGM RESEARCH: MARKET RESEARCH AND ONLINE PANELS

We provide global insights for quality decisions

highlighted by the most comprehensive and tech-advanced representative panels granting you access to audiences in over 130 countries across the world. 

WHAT WE DO?

Everyone benefits from data-driven knowledge. At TGM, we support and empower organizations like yours through powerful research solutions. We provide global data gathering and full-service research—all designed to help you make better decisions. Use our cutting-edge survey tech to gather actionable answers. Experience global consumer intelligence now!

Our panels

Reach global, think local – with our proprietary research panels.

Read more about the panel and data sampling method.

Our solutions:

For marketers

Discover how your campaigns are performing. Determine how your new creatives are impacting brand lift and awareness scores. We will help you survey people within your target markets across the globe to help you inform or refine your strategy, develop content or product ideas, and more.

For Agencies

With the ability to target respondents' broad demographics across multiple regions, we offer a one-stop-shop to conduct your market research survey. We enable fast, affordable consumer intelligence to reach the right audiences worldwide. Run your projects quickly when responses are most relevant.

For Academia

Reach audiences to participate in your research. We will help you find survey respondents within targeted demographics. Whether you are surveying the general population, nationally representative, or a targeted sample, we guarantee that you will find the right audience for your survey.

TRUSTED BY THE BEST
Agencies, brands, firms, and many other organizations, including:


WHY CHOOSE US?

Feel the difference

We believe that technology can make navigating through our lives a lot easier. Our automated solutions and global reach allow us to operate: Faster, Smarter, Better. With our mobile market research, you get reach, speed and quality research across 130+ countries worldwide—all in one place. Seasoned team, advanced profiling, machine learning, neural networks to map panelist behavior, precisely targeted and engaged, motivated respondents. We are at your service and ready to help you with your next research project.

Global reach for mobile market research surveys

Reach

We give you unmatched reach and penetration that allows us to support businesses from different parts of the world, including APAC and MENA regions, as well as carrying out research on difficult niches.

Best quality standards for mobile research

Quality

Good data starts with good survey design and a well-maintained panel. This is why we always do High-Quality Survey Design, Early-stage fraud detection, Real time Fieldwork checks, Additionally automated and manual post-study checks.

Fast mobile data collection

Speed

Thanks to deep pre-targeting, we optimize conversion and limit rejections in surveys. By mixing our respondents panel with an intelligent sampling method, we give you fast sample collection.

Affordable pricing for mobile surveys

Cost-effectiveness

100% automated and self-administered surveys, global rewards scheme and partnerships- economy of scale and better response rate.

Want to know more?
REACH

We give you unmatched reach and penetration which allows us to support businesses from in different parts of the world, including APAC and MENA regions but also carry out research on difficult niche.

QUALITY

Good data starts with good survey design and a well-maintained panel. This is why always we do High-Quality Survey Design, Early-stage fraud detection, Fieldwork checks​, Additional automated and manual post-study checks.

SPEED

Thanks to deep pre-targeting to optimize conversion and limit rejections in surveys and mixing our respondents panel with an intelligent sampling method we give you speed sample collection.

COST-EFFECTIVENESS

100% automated and self-administered surveys, global rewards scheme and partnerships- economy of scale and better response rate than on the desktop only.

OUR PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Personalised research offer

Get powerful insights using various mixes of our products and services. They will help you to discover new opportunities for your business. CX, brand research, business development, sample only or full-service research – now all you need in one place.

TGM RESEARCH TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS

Award winning technology solutions
At TGM, we constantly seek partners that enable us to be more agile and 10x better than our competitors, as we believe that tech excellence is imperative to handle complexity. We are using a set of tools providing a state-of-the-art mobile research technology. Explore our capabilities in survey creation, online data collection, data processing,, automated qualitative sentiment coding, scripting and data quality standards .

OUR PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Personalised research offer

Get powerful insights using various mixes of our products and services. They will help you to discover new opportunities for your business. CX, brand research, business development, sample only or full service research – now all you need in one place.

Get better responses. Faster.

TGM Research Panel Audience gives access to millions of respondents waiting to take your survey.

TGM Research - mobile surveys

We are living in the digital world with new opportunities for the market research. Join the mobile journey. TGM Research specializes in mobile market research and online panels.

© 2021 TGM Research FZE

 

TGM Research FZE

8th floor, Business Center 4, 
Al Nakheel 1005 Ras Al Khaimah 
United Arab Emirates

4th floor, VIPD building No.4 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

ul. Długa 29/226
00-238 Warszawa Poland

Contact Us


TGM Research FZE

8th floor, Business Center 4, 
Al Nakheel 1005 Ras Al Khaimah 
United Arab Emirates

4th floor, VIPD building No.4 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

ul. Długa 29/226
00-238 Warszawa Poland

We are living in the digital world with new opportunities for the market research. Join the mobile journey. TGM Research specializes in mobile market research and online panels.

© 2020 TGM Research FZE